POLITICO Influence

Published: March 16, 2016

By Isaac Arnsdorf

WOMEN TO WATCH: Last night’s 10th anniversary reception at the National Museum of Women in the Arts honored former Secretary of State Madeleine Albright and featured remarks from Reps. Tulsi Gabbard (D-Hawaii) and Martha Roby (R-Ala.). The host committee comprised Rosemary Becchi, Liz Berry & Michael Hill, Laura Cox Kaplan, Karen Goldmeier Green, Jessica Grounds & Wes McClelland, Hallie Smith, Jenn Higgins, Jessica Hogle, Nancy Jacobson, Linda Kramer Jenning, Katie & David Leavy, Emily Lenzner, Molly Levinson, Poppy MacDonald, Kristin Mannion, Anita McBride, Kelley McCormick, Chris McGowan, Christine Enemark & William Minor, Pat & Alex Shakow and Kelly Keenan Trumpbour.